Follow

Manage participants

[Web]

1. The complete list of participants in the project is located on the right side of the screen. Participants are divided into three types. If you select Full view, you can set options for all participants.

<Participant type>

  • Administrator: The project creator becomes the administrator and has permission to set up the project.

  • External participant: Participants who do not belong to their company (organization)

  • Internal participant: Participants who belong to their company (organization)

 

2. Select the More button on the right to select options for individual users.

<Participant option>

  • Remove administrator: Remove administrator from administrator.

  • Assign administrator: Designate as administrator.

  • Leave: Leave the project.

  • Export: Administrator exports participants from the project.

  

[Mobile]

  1. In the project, select the participant profile photo area at the top.

(Image)

 

  1. Select the More button on the right to select options for individual users.

(Image)

 

  1. Participant options are:

<Participant option>

Remove administrator: Remove administrator from administrator.

Assign administrator: Designate as administrator.

Leave: Leave the project.

Export: Administrator exports participants from the project.

(Image)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request