Follow

Edit/delete archive

[Web]

  1. You can edit or delete your archive at any time. When you put the mouse over the archive you want to change and delete, the 'Modify' and 'Delete' buttons are created. Select this button to modify or delete the archive.

(Image)

 

  1. The button on the left is for modification. Select it and enter the name you want.

(Image)

 

  1. The button on the right is for deletion. When selected, a warning message is displayed. However, if you delete the archive, the included projects are not be deleted.

(Image)

 

[Mobile]

  1. Select 'Information' on the bottom tab of the project details screen.

(Image)

 

  1. Select 'Archive Settings' in the project settings.

(Image)

 

  1. You can move, select, modify, and delete archives in the archive settings. You can rename and delete the archive by selecting the More button at the far right of the archive name.

(Image)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request