1. You can edit or delete your label at any time. When you put the mouse over the label you want to change and delete, the 'Modify' and 'Delete' buttons are created. Select this button to modify or delete the label.
2. The button on the left is for modification. Select it and enter the name you want.
3. The button on the right is for deletion. When selected, a warning message is displayed. However, if you delete the label, the included projects are not be deleted.
1. Select 'Information' on the bottom tab of the project details screen.
2. Select 'Label Settings' in the project settings.
3. You can move, select, modify, and delete label in the label settings. You can rename and delete the label by selecting the More button at the far right of the label name.