If you use Bizplay,
flow membership can be withdrawn from Bizplay website (www.bizplay.co.kr).
- After logging in to Bizplay, you can go to the Settings menu by clicking your name at the top
- You can withdraw your membership by clicking the [Go to Withdrawal] button.
If you signed up directly or through Google or Kakao Talk,
We are truly sorry. Automatic withdrawal is in preparation. Please contact us through the inquiry below and we will take care of it as soon as possible.
Where can I contact for any inconveniences or improvements?
When I withdraw from the flow, will all data I create be deleted?
When you leave a flow membership, your data will not be automatically deleted and you cannot request us to delete it. It may be inconvenient, but you should delete your own records. The reason for not being automatically deleted is that the flow is a service that handles business through communication. If the records of communication with other people are deleted easily through withdrawal, it is the same as eliminating the process and consequences for dealing with business.