Project managers can edit project, delete and set authoring rights, and set file download rights. The project manager can create the project for the first time or be authorized by the project manager. The settings for individual projects can be viewed by selecting the Settings button on the right side of the project.
- Edit project: Project members can be selected from among invited people and company employees.
- Delete project: You can delete the project, but you can delete the project after all the posts have been deleted.
- Set authoring rights: If you select 'Write only by administrators', only administrators can write posts/comments in the project.
- Set file download rights: If you select 'Download only by administrator', only the administrator can download the file attached to the project.